0355 - 590 400 info@zis-m.de

Unsere Standorte & Ansprechpartner

Standort CottbusHauptsitz

Am Seegraben 7
03051 Cottbus

Telefon: +49 355-59040-0
Email: info@zis-m.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Do     6:30 – 16:00 Uhr

Fr                6:30 – 15:00 Uhr

Stephanus Brux

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 355 5904014
Telefon (mobil): +49 172 3663270
Email: stbrux@zis-m.de

Stefan Albin

Vertrieb / Service

Telefon: +49 355 5904025

Email: stalbin@zis-m.de

Carola Didzuhn

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 355 5904011

Email: cadidzuhn@zis-m.de

Steffen Wetzke

Außendienst

Telefon (mobil): +49 172 3664999

Email: stwetzke@zis-m.de

Celina Krause

Auszubildende Industriekauffrau

Telefon: +49 355 5904016

Email: cekrause@zis-m.de

Standort Stahnsdorf

Green Park Haus 33
Ruhlsdorfer Str. 95
14532 Stahnsdorf

Telefon: +49 3329 6453209
Email: info@zis-m.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Di – Do – Fr     7:00 – 11:00 Uhr

(Mi geschlossen)

sowie nach Vereinbarung

Martin Balarezo

Außendienst

Telefon (mobil): +49 172 5376876

Email: mabalarezo@zis-m.de

Standort Jänschwalde

Kraftwerk Jänschwalde
Am Kraftwerk
03185 Peitz

Telefon: +49 35601-33191
Email: info@zis-m.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag     6:30 – 15:00 Uhr

Frank Kuba

Werkstattleitung

Telefon: +49 35601 33191
Telefon (mobil): +49 172 3640978
Email: frkuba@zis-m.de

Hannes Großheim

Servicemitarbeiter Außendienst

Telefon (mobil): +49 173 5468588

Email: hagrossheim@zis-m.de

Sebastian Schlicht

Servicemitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 35601 33191

Email: info@zis-m.de

Standort Schwarze Pumpe

An der Heide 10
03130 Spremberg
OT Schwarze Pumpe

Telefon: +49 3564-318230
Email: info@zis-m.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag     6:30 – 15:00 Uhr

Thoralf Bortz

Werkstattleitung

Telefon: +49 3564 318230
Telefon (mobil): +49 172 3663272
Email: thbortz@zis-m.de